Region 6 Logo

Welcome to the Regional School District No. 6 Website

Our goal is to use this website as a communication tool to keep parents, students, staff, and community members informed about the happenings in each of our schools. We hope that you find this site informative and easy to navigate. There is some great information located within this site, so please feel free to surf around. Also, please feel free to contact us with questions, comments or concerns. All of us at Regional School District No. 6 look forward to working with you to create the best possible educational environment for your children! ‚Äč To view Mr. Drapp's message please click on the Quick Link "Superintendent's Message" below.

Headlines and Features

Regional School District No. 6 Announces New Principal
Posted on 03/26/2015
Teacher of the Year Nominations