Worth Sharing - Article - CIAC Boys Basketball

Article in "The Day" - CIAC Boys Basketball
Posted on 05/21/2018

May 21, 2018 

RSD6 Community, 

The following article from The Day is worth sharing.  

https://www.theday.com/article/20180515/SPORT01/180519581

The CIAC edict facing WAMOGO Boy's Basketball has been noticed by others.  Some have asked to write the CIAC Boy's Basketball 

Anthony Azzara                     aazzara@sacredhearthighschool.org

Robert Cecchini                     loonmagic2@cox.net

Dave Shultz                           commishfciac@gmail.com

Thomas Murray                     murraythomas626@gmail.com

Andrew DiPippo                     adipippo@cantonschool.org

Edward Malizia                      maliziae@rockyhillps.com

Joseph Arcarese                   Jarcarese@groton.k12.ct.us

Frank Rossi                           frossi@clintonpublic.net

Neal Curland                         ncurland@stoningtonschools.org

Nick Augelli                            naugelli@comcast.net 

Howard Hewitt                       howard.hewitt@meridenk12.org

Reggie Tucker                       tuckr001@hartfordschools.org

John DeGennaro                   jdegennaro@monroeps.org

Dan Scavone                         danscavone@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Burke                           kburke@colchesterct.org

Len Corto                               Corto@csdnb.org

Peter Carroll                           commishbd@aol.com

Gregg Simon                          gsimon@casciac.org

Rich Hadden                          haddenrw847@gmail.com

                                                                

Regards, 

Chris

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.