Region 6 Logo

About Us


Regional School District No. 6 is located in the rural northwest corner of Connecticut and is comprised of the towns of Warren, Morris, and Goshen. The District consists of three elementary schools, each inclusive of grades pre-kindergarten through grade 6, and one high school housing grades 7 through 12. Children from seven additional towns may apply to our national award-winning Agricultural Science program, which is available for students in grades 9-12.

JMS StudentKind GrindJMS Student Pouring PunchKind Grind2 PhotoUltimate Field DayLewis and Clark Enrichment CourseLewis and Clark Class
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.