Agendas & Minutes 2015-2016

Agendas                        2015-2016 Meeting Schedule           
        Minutes             
   Thursday, June 30, 2016
Building Committee - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Tuesday, June 21, 2016
BOE Special Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Monday, June 16, 2016
BOE Special Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Tuesday, June 7, 2016
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
James Morris School
CANCELLED - rescheduled to June 21
 
   Wednesday, May 18, 2018
Curriculum Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELLED

 
   Monday, May 16, 2016
Policy Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Tuesday, May 10, 2016
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
Goshen Center School

 
   Monday, May 9, 2016
Finance Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Monday, May 9, 2016
Building Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Monday, May 2, 2016
Budget Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
James M. Eisenhaure Auditorium
 
 
  Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Communications Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Tuesday, April 12, 2016
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
Warren School

 
   Monday, April 11, 2016
Budget Hearing - 7:00 p.m.
James M. Eisenhaure Auditorium

 
   Monday, April 11, 2016
Finance Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Building Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Monday, March 28, 2016
Policy Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Curriculum Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELLED

 
   Tuesday, March 8, 2016
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Monday, March 7, 2016
Finance Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Monday, March 7, 2016
Facilities Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Tuesday, February 23, 2016
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELLED 

 
   Monday, February 22, 2016
BOE Special Meeting - 7:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room


 
   Monday, February 22, 2016
Budget Workshop - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Monday, February 8, 2016
Finance Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
 
 
   Monday, January 25, 2016
Policy Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Curriculum Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Wednesday, January 13, 2016
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
Agricultural Science Room 607

 
   Monday, January 11, 2016
Budget Workshop - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Monday, January 11, 2016
Facilities Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Monday, January 11, 2016
Finance Committee - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Wednesday, December 9, 2015
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
James Morris School

 
   Monday, December 7, 2015
Finance Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Wednesday, December 2, 2015
BOE Meet & Greet - 5:00 p.m.
Wamogo Media Center

 
  Monday, November 30, 2015
BOE Special Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Wednesday, November 18, 2015
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
Goshen Center School
CANCELLED

 
   Monday, November 16, 2015
Finance Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Communications Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Wednesday, October 14, 2015
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
Warren School 


 
   Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Finance Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Facilities Committee - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Curriculum Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Monday, September 28, 2015
Policy Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Saturday, September 19, 2015
Board Retreat - 8:00 a.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
Monday, September 14, 2015
Finance Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Wednesday, September 9, 2015
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Wednesday, August 26, 2015
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
Minutes

Resolution
  Wednesday, August 26, 205
District Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room 

 
  Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Building Committee - 5:00 p.m. 
District Office Conference Room
 
   Wednesday, July 8, 2015
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 


Minutes


Resolution