Agendas & Minutes 2007-2008

 Agendas

2007/2008 BOE Meeting Schedule

 Minutes
     

 

 Wednesday, June 11, 2008
 (James Morris School)

 

     

 

Monday, June 2, 2008
District Meeting
 (Wamogo Auditorium) 

 

     

 

 Tuesday, May 27, 2008
 (Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

     

 

Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Special Meeting (5:30 p.m.)
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

     

 

Thursday, May 22, 2008
Special Meeting (7:30 p.m.)
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

     

 

  Monday, May 19, 2008
District Meeting
 (Wamogo Auditorium)

 

     

 

 Wednesday, May 14, 2008
 (Goshen Center School)

 

     

Thursday, May 8, 2008
Special Meeting (8:00 p.m.)
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

     

 

 Monday, May 5, 2008 8:00 p.m.
 Budget Meeting
 (Wamogo Auditorium)

 

     

 

 Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Special Meeting (6:30 p.m.)
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center) 

 

     

 

 Wednesday, April 23, 2008
 (Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

     

 

 Monday, April 21, 2008
 Budget Hearing
 (Wamogo Auditorium)

 

     

 

 Wednesday, April 9, 2008
 (Warren School)

 

     

 

 Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Special Meeting (6:00 p.m.)
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

     

 

Wednesday, March 26, 2008
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

 

 

 

 

 Monday, March 24, 2008
Special Meeting Budget Workshop
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

     
 

 Thursday, March 20, 2008
Special Meeting
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)
CANCELLED

 
     

 

Wednesday, March 12, 2008
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

     

 

 Wednesday, February 27, 2008
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)

 

     

 

 Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Special Meeting (5:30 p.m.)
(District Office Conference Room)

 

     

 

 Thursday, February 14, 2008
Special Meeting (4:00 p.m.)
(District Office Conference Room)

 

     

 

 Thursday, February 14, 2008
Special Meeting (5:00 p.m.)
(District Office Conference Room)

 

     
 

 Wednesday, February 13, 2008
(Room 607 - Ag-Ed Center)
CANCELLED

 
     
 

 Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Special Meeting (5:00 p.m.)
(District Office Conference Room)
CANCELLED

 
     
 

 Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Special Meeting (6:00 p.m.)
(District Office Conference Room)
CANCELLED