Board Meeting Dates 2018-2019

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING SCHEDULE – 2018-2019
         7:00 P.M.

Meetings are held at Wamogo Regional High School in the Library Media Center unless otherwise noted.



 Monday, July 16, 2018
                  Library Media Center
 Monday, August 27, 2018
  Library Media Center
Monday, September 17, 2018
  Wamogo AgSci - Room 607
Monday, October 15, 2018
   Warren School
Saturday, October 27, 2018   Board of Education Retreat
Library Media Center
 Monday, November 19, 2018
   Goshen Center School
 Monday, December 17, 2018
  James Morris School
 Monday, January 9, 2018
Budget Workshop
  Library Media Center

Monday, January 9, 2019

  Library Media Center

Monday, February 11, 2019
Budget Workshop

  Library Media Center
Monday, February 11, 2019
  Library Media Center
Monday, March 11, 2019
   Library Media Center
Monday, April 8, 2019   Warren School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Budget Hearing
   James M. Eisenhaure Auditorium
Wamogo Regional High School
Monday, May 6, 2019     
  Budget Meeting  8:00 p.m.
  James M. Eisenhaure Auditorium
 Wamogo Regional High School
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Goshen Center School
Monday, June 3, 2019
  James Morris School
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.