Agendas & Minutes 2017-2018


 Agendas 2017-2018 Meeting Schedule   Minutes
 aste  Monday, June 4, 2018
Finance Committee Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  James Morris School - Library

 
   Monday, June 4, 2018
Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  James Morris School - Library

 
aste   Monday, May 14, 2018
Joint Special Meeting
Long-Term Planning Committee and Litchfield Ad Hoc Collaboration-5:00 p.m

 Goshen Center School - The Gathering Room

 
aste    Monday, May 14, 2018
Facilities Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
  Goshen Center School - The Gathering Room

 
 aste  Monday, May 14, 2018
Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  Goshen Center School - The Gathering Room

 
  Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Joint Special Meeting
Long-Term Planning Committee and Litchfield Ad Hoc Collaboration-5:00 p.m.

District Office Conference Room
Rescheduled to May 14, 2018 - 5:00 p.m.

 
aste   Monday, May 7, 2018
Policy Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
  District Office Conference Room

 
 aste  Monday, May 7, 2018
Finance Committee Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  District Office Conference Room

 
aste   Monday, May 7, 2018
Budget Meeting - 8:00 p.m.
  James M. Eisenhaure Auditorium
Wamogo

 
 aste Monday, April 23, 2018
Budget Hearing - 7:00 p.m.
  James M. Eisenhaure Auditorium
Wamogo
 
 
 aste Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Special Meeting Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
  District Office Conference Room

 
 aste  Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Special Meeting Meeting - 5:30 p.m.
  District Office Conference Room

 
 aste Monday, April 9, 2018
ASTE Committee Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
  Warren School-Library
 
 
 
 aste  Monday, April 9, 2018
Finance Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
  Warren School-Library

 
 aste Monday, April 9, 2018
Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  Warren School-Library 
 
 
 aste Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Curriculum Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
 aste  Thursday, March 22, 2018
Guidance Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - 2:30 p.m.
Wamogo Conference Room

 
aste  Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Curriculum Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELED
 
 
aste   Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Joint Special Meeting
Long-Term Planning Committee and Litchfield Ad Hoc Collaboration-5:00 p.m.

Litchfield Intermediate School Art Room

 
aste   Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Facility Committee Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room


 
 aste   Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Curriculum Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELED

 
aste   Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Facility Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELED

 
aste  Monday, March 12, 2018
Policy Committee Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
              
 
 aste Monday, March 12, 2018
Finance Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
aste   Monday, March 12, 2018
Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
aste   Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Curriculum Committee Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELED

 
aste    Thursday, February 22, 2018
AdHoc Guidance Committee Council Meeting - 2:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELED

 
aste  Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Building Committee Meeting - 1:00 p.m.
Teleconference
Dail-InNumber: 1 (563) 999-2090
Access Code: 295317  
 

 
       aste     Monday, February 12, 2018
ASTE Committee Meeting - 4:00 p.m.
AgriScience Office   
  
               
   Monday, February 12, 2018
Communications Committee Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
AgriScience Conference Room 607

 
    Monday, February 12, 2018
Finance Committee Meeting - 5:30 p.m.
AgriScience Conference Room 607

 
    Monday, February 12, 2018
Budget Workshop - 6:00 p.m.
AgriScience Conference Room 607 

 
    Monday, February 12, 2018
Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
AgriScience Conference Room 607

 
  Monday, January 22, 2018
ASTE Committee Meeting - 3:30 p.m.
Ag Science Office 
 
 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Special Meeting-5:00 p.m.
Long-Term Planning Committee
District Office Conference Room

 
   Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Special Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
Budget Workshop
District Office Conference Room 

 
   Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Special Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room


 
   Thursday, January 11, 2018
Policy Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Thursday, January 11, 2018
Facilities  Committee Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELED
 
 
   Monday, January 8, 2018
Special Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
Budget Workshop
District Office Conference Room 
CANCELED

 
   Monday, January 8, 2018
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELED
 
  Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Long-Term Planning Committee Meeting - 5:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Curriculum Committee Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Monday, December 11, 2017
Finance Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
James Morris School - Library
 
 
  Monday, December 11, 2017
Special Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
James Morris School - Library
 
 
  Tuesday, December 5, 2017
ASTE Committee Meeting - 4:00 p.m.
Ag Science Office
 
 
  Thursday, November 30, 2017
Special Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Monday, November 27, 2017
Finance Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Finance Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
Goshen Center School

 
  Tuesday, November 14, 2017
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
Goshen Center School
 
 
  Thursday, November 9, 2017
Special Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Thursday, November 9, 2017
Special Meeting - 5:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Thursday, November 9, 2017
Policy Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Thursday, November 9, 2017
Facility Committee Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Monday, November 6, 2017
ASTE Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
Ag Science Office
 
 
   Monday, October 30, 2017
Building Committee Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Saturday, October 21, 2017
Board of Education Retreat Day - 8:30 a.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Monday, October 16, 2017
Finance Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 

 
  Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Communications Committee Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
Warren School-Reading & Technology Room
 
 
  Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Special Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
Warren School-Reading & Technology Room
 
 
   Tuesday, October 10, 2017
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
Warren School-Reading & Technology Room
 
  Monday, October 2, 2017
ASTE Committee Meeting - 3:00 p.m.
Ag Science Office
 
 
  Monday, October 2, 2017
Negotiations Committee Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Negotiations Committee Meeting - 4:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Communications Committee Meeting - 5:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
CANCELED
 
 
  Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Finance Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Thursday, September 21, 2017
Facility Committee Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 

 
  Wednesday, September 20, 2017
ASTE Committee Meeting - 3:00 p.m. 
Ag Science Office

 
  Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Building Committee Meeting-5:30 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Tuesday, September 12, 2017
BOE Special Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room 

 
  Tuesday, September 12, 2017
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Monday, September 11, 2017
Finance Committee Meeting- 6:00 p.m. 
District Office Conference Room


 
  Monday, September 11, 2017
Policy Committee Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 

 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Building Committee - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
(updated 9/1/17 with New Mtg Date) 
 
 
   Thursday, August 31, 2017
BOE Special Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
  Tuesday, August 29, 2017
BOE Special Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
  Tuesday, August 29, 2017
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room
 
 
   Thursday, August 3, 2017
ASTE Committee - 3:00 p.m.
Ag Science Office 

 
   Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Building Committee - 6:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Monday, July 24, 2017
BOE Special Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
James M. Eisenhaure Auditorium
CANCELED

 
   Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Building Committee - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room

 
   Tuesday, July 11, 2017
BOE Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
District Office Conference Room