Board of Education

Board Members

Board Member

Town

Phone

Email

Term Ends

  
 Chris Sanders
     Chairman                    

Goshen 

 860-491-2119

 csanders@rsd6.org  June 30, 2017

 Craig Robillard
     Vice Chairman

Goshen

  860-491-3902

 crobillard@rsd6.org

June 30, 2019
 Richard Rebusmen
     Treasurer

Warren

 860-868-6750

 rrebusmen@rsd6.org  June 30, 2017
  Nell Glass
      Secretary

Goshen

 860-491-3449

  nglass@rsd6.org 

 June 30, 2018

  Dan Coutu

Morris

 860-567-2459

 dcoutu@rsd6.org  June 30, 2018
 Christine Lauretano

Morris

 860-567-4969

 clauretano@rsd6.org  June 30, 2017
  Heather Jones Morris  860-361-9147   hjones@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2019

  Barbara DiNicola Warren  860-868-2482
  bdinicola@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2018


  Douglas Winkel
Warren  860-868-2072   dwinkel@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2019